Allelon Meeting

My wife and I went to the Allelon Missional Order meeting this week at  a beautiful little spot on Seabeck Bay near Puget Sound. It was really great for so many reasons, one was that it was our 15 year anniversary,  we got to travel with our friends and allys Mark and Jeanette, we got to meet the Allelon team again, we got to meet with old friends and new, the list goes on…

The whole Missional Order thing has really captured our imagination and it was so wonderful to talk and dream about it together with all these people. What I have come to love about Allelon is the diverse group that always seem to come to these things. It is so helpful to talk to people that are from different paths, camps and tribes of the Church.

I did met some of my favourite bloggers that did inspire me to start this new one and I do hope this time I can keep it going. I’m going to put the kids to bed…

See ya!

~ by Rickard on October 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
