Coming to a town near you

poster

~ by Rickard on February 9, 2008.

4 Responses to “Coming to a town near you”

  1. Nope, not coming to a town near me.

    Did you and/or Lori attend this weekend?

  2. I went today. Really cool.

  3. Tell us more, please.

  4. This conference was so cool. I only got to go for parts of it but I so appriciated the format and the content. I am working on a post about it. The Landing Community Center recived the Everything Must Change Award and we are pretty stoked about it.
    Sorry grace, they have some cool travel pooling on their website to make it more affordable to travel to these conferences. I think it would be worth going to. Lori and I may attend the Kansas City Conference but we are not sure yet.

Leave a Reply

 
